Book by phone: +1 (888) 244-4137

Gulf Dunes 302: Relaxing beach getaway, WIFI,pool,tennis,BBQ,FREE BCH SV

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

376 Santa Rosa Blvd. Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 United States

This exquisite two bedroom/ 2 bath unit with a BONUS BUNKROOM on the 3rd floor with private gulf front balcony accessible from both the living room and the master bedroom has everything you would need for a blissful beach stay . The unit has many upgrades throughout, including a new queen mattress in the guest bedroom, and a new sofa that pulls out to a sleeper for an extra sleeping area. Updated kitchen area with granite counter tops that is fully equipped for all your cooking needs. Flat screen televisions in both the Living room and Master bedroom, with plenty of seating for everyone to indulge in the sights and sounds of the sea. The view from this unit is quite a sight to behold, it will have you wanting to come back time and time again.
FREE WIFI in unit!



- FREE BEACH SERVICE
- FREE MOVIES
- FREE GOLF
- FREE DOLPHIN CRUISE
- FREE SNORKELING TOUR
- FREE WIFI
- Free Parking
- Gulfside pool
- Grills on-site
- Tennis court
- Exercise Room

Gulf Dunes Condominiums is close to Fort Walton’s shopping and dining and a mere ten minutes from Destin. Stroll along the beach to the Okaloosa fishing pier or Boardwalk. Stay with us and enjoy access to two beachside swimming pools (one heated November – March), private beach walkover, exercise room, tennis court, and a barbecue area.


All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily (March - October ), 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (March - September); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 6 story
Unit Code GD 302
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, outdoor shower, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, marina, playground, recreation center, restaurants, water parks, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Bicycles, Boat, Deck / Patio, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, bedroom, full, half, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Events Allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Walk In Closet, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed, NON-SMOKING CONDO, KEYLESS ENTRY
Business High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, electric cooktop, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Outdoor Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Jet Ski Rental, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
Family Beach , Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
Culture Baseball Park, Military Base, Theatre, Gulfarium
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, On Beach, Pool View
Average Manager Rating (Based on 15335 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 31 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Enjoyable beach visit

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Monroe, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Property was in a great location. Unit was clean. Beds were a little hard. I would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2019

      We appreciate your 5 star review immensely! Thank you for taking the time to submit this and we hope to have you back soon!

  •  
  • Golf Dunes Condo #302

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George P G from West Salem, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo #302 was an excellent unit, in great condition, and very clean when we arrived. All appliances and equipment (especially the air conditioning) worked well and the unit was just as described. Although we did not have any problems with the unit, all of our contact with the property manager and employees was cheerful and all of our questions were promptly answered. Favorite eating places were, in no particular order, Anglers,The Cowhead, Props, Rockin Tacos, and The Shack (Original Waterfront Crab Shack). Activities included the Gulfarium, ice cream at the Okaloosa National Mini Golf, and racing and videa games at Wild Willy's Adventure Zone. I would definitely recommend the Gulf Dunes which is operated by Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc and the entire Ft. Walton Beach area.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2019

      Wow! Thank you so much for the great feedback! We love hearing this type of feedback from our guests, there's nothing better than personal suggestions from those who've been here! We can't say enough how much we appreciate your kind comments and we truly look forward to hearing back from you again soon!

  •  
  • Very nice room

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri R from Downsville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice room. Great view. Not far from beach. Enjoyed our stay very much.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2019

      Gulf Dunes Condos are great and these 2 bedroom condos with the bonus bunk room are super efficient. Thank you for visiting, for your 5 star review and we look forward to having you back very soon!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middletown, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We truly enjoyed staying @ Gulf Dunes in unit 302. We have vacationed on Okaloosa for over 10 years. We have stayed @ Island Echos, Water's Edge, Waterscape, and Azure. For the price, this unit is a great deal. My only complaint is the layout of the master bath/bedroom/closet. The three doors all collide and it can be frustrating. Not a huge deal but something for the owner to think about...maybe a pocket door or sliding barn door :)

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2019

      Thank you for your repeat business... we are elated to hear you had an enjoyable time with us at GD 302. We will be sure to pass on your recommendations to the owner. Hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mansfield, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Gulf Dunes with Brooks and Shorey agency never disappoints. Our family satisfaction led me to book here for our girls celebration of 50+ years. The entire group loved our stay in two of these great condos. It was a perfect week celebrating our 50+ years of friendship here!

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2019

      Congrats on the long-term friendships, those are hard to find! We were thrilled to have had you to the Gulf Dunes for this fun trip and we cannot wait to have you back!!

  •  
  • WONDERFUL VACATION

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DEBRA R from BRISTOL, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Gluf Dunes several times and every condo we have been in is just perfect. This year was no different....right on the beach and everything we need to enjoy our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2019

      Your perfect 5 star review is very appreciated! Gulf Dunes is a great condo on Oklaoosa and we are so glad your return visit 2019 was so great! Thank you for coming back and we look forward to hearing from you soon for your next vacation to our beautiful Emerald Coast.

  •  
  • Best Vacation Ever

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lindsay M from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    What had the potential to be the worst vacation ever due to Hurricane Michael and the red tide was saved when we were able to come back 24 hrs after evacuation. Very clean, very cozy, and served us perfectly! Can’t wait for next year!

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2018

      We can't thank you enough for your 5 star review and all your patience and cooperation through dealing with Hurricane Michael. We were very lucky on the Emerald Coast and we're grateful for your positive review despite this unfortunate weather situation. We are thrilled to hear you are coming back...please make sure to call us to book...look forward to hearing back from you!

  •  
  • Highly recommend!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie M from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd stay with Gulf Dunes and very happy, location is great and not as congested as being right in Destin but being close enough to enjoy it. Well kept properties and quick to respond if any issues. Onsite mgmt during day to answer any questions. Definitely will be back!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2018

      We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Gulf Dunes. Thank you for your wonderful review and continued business. We look forward to your return.

  •  
  • Annual family getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonathan O from Beechgrove, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This is a less expensive alternative to the the higher end condos in the area, such as Azure. It is less like a condo and more like a hotel. Pool is small. Outside areas are not as manicured and nice as you would expect for this area. Not bad for the discounted price you pay.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Gulf Dunes, we sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island

  •  
  • Florida vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan T from Lafayette, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 5/26/2018

      We sincerely appreciate you staying with Brooks and Shorey Resorts in lovely 302 at the Gulf Dunes this two bedroom with the bunk room is a great condo with lovely upgrades and the reserved garage parking spot is a great perk! Gulf Dunes is a wonderful property we're so glad you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future!

  •  
  • Another Wonderful Stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill A from Winnfield, LA - Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second year to rent Gulf Dunes 302 and we enjoyed this stay as much as our first stay. The property description was accurate and the condo was very clean and well stocked. We had excellent customer service and would definitely recommend this property to anyone. We have been vacationing on Okaloosa Island for years and and this property is definitely one of our favorites!

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2018

      Thank you for your great review, we are elated to hear that your stay with us at Gulf Dunes was nothing short of FUN! We sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island

  •  
  • Excellent vacation spot!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly K from Kokomo, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd visit to this condo, and it hasn't failed us!! The pictures are extremely accurate AND the beach/area is beautiful!! Looking forward to returning next year!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2017

      We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your continued business and the awesome review. We are excited to be a part of your annual tradition at Gulf Dunes 302.

  •  
  • Fantastic!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacy A from Lewisport, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had the best time! Our trip was during Hurricane Nate. Brooks and Shorey called to tell us about the hurricane shutters. We had no problems at all. In fact, the condo was perfect. Great location to Publix and easy drive to other shopping and restaurants. The beach was beautiful and the free beach chairs are so nice. This was a great vacation. I will book with Brooks and Shorey again and will recommend them to my friends.

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2017

      We had the best time welcoming you to beautiful Okaloosa Island!! We so appreciate your patience and cooperation on the Hurricane Nate situation, it was nice that it past by us quickly and without damages, we thank you for your patience with this as well! Our beaches are the most beautiful I've ever experienced and we're so glad we could share with you. Please note that we have a discount for all return guests of ours so make sure to call us to book your next vacation so we can get that applied.

  •  
  • 2 week September vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe & Kim F from Imperial, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was great, awesome views,fully stocked comfortable beds. Would definitely rent this condo again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/26/2017

      Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy your 2 weeks stayed with us was nothing short of what you had expected! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Great place to stay!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory E from Gainesville, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at Great Dunes in this condo. The condo is in a great location near many attractions. The condo itself was very clean, could use one upgrade on kitchen supplies as some were broken and a better coffee maker as well. The only downfall was the bugs flying everywhere on the balcony we must have killed over hundreds they were quite annoying, hard to control Mother Nature though. We will definitely stay here again no place Is perfect and we love the quiteness of Great Dunes!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay ! We are so happy to hear your stay with was an enjoyable experience! As we are getting closer to slower season for us we will have housekeeping running inventory of the unit and making sure it is well equipped. We do hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Fantastic getaway!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Josh H from Newburgh, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Clean and updated condo right on the white sand of the Gulf. We had a great stay and will definitely be coming back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2017

      Gulf Dunes is a wonderful property to rent and this unit in particular really is a wonderful two bedroom condo!! With the extra bunk room in these two bedrooms, you're getting more than what you pay for when you rent these, it's a win-win!! Gulf Dunes is located right at the beginning of Okaloosa Island so you're close enough to walk to restaurants and shops as well as the fishing pier where there's lots of fun. We really appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts, please call us directly to book your next vacation so we can make sure your return guest discount is applied!!

  •  
  • July Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don C from Benton, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed staying here. Awesome views. Property management very help and responsive to any requests.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Thank you for your review! We are so glad your stay with us was just what you needed for your vacation and that our staff was as helpful as they could be. We do hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Vaca 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marty M from Essie, KY recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I came to Fort Walton to stay at Gulf Dunes. Had a wonderful time with family and friends. Everything thing was great except for the day before we left. When we got ready to pack up our stuff the night before there were no carts to be found. Still no carts when we left the following morning.

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2017

      Thank you for your excellent review and your nice comments! This unit truly has an amazing view of the Gulf that everyone just LOVES. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and loved the location! We apologize for the lack of more luggage carts unfortunately they are first come and provided by the Homeowner's association so we don't provide these it's part of the property. Please come back soon for more good times!

  •  
  • Great Stay at Gulf Dunes 302

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winnfield, LA - Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    The staff at Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. provided wonderful customer service when we booked our stay at Gulf Dunes 302. The condo was just as pictured on the website. It was clean and comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with just about everything you could think of. The best part, however, was the view from the Gulf-front balcony. It was breathtaking! We enjoyed our stay at Gulf Dunes 302 tremendously!

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2017

      What a fantastic review, thank you so much. We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay with us . We agree the view from this unit cannot be beat, we look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Okaloosa Florida vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waukesha, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

    • Manager Responded on 5/7/2017

      Thank you for the exceptional review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.

  •  
  • spring break 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackie G from Owensboro, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was a great size. 2 bedroom 2 bath with full laundry. great view of the beach with a large balcony. Nice size kitchen. Very clean and neat. Great location!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay We are so happy to hear that GD 302 was everything you expected We hope to have you visit us again at the beautiful Emerald Coast !

  •  
  • great Stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Branch, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Gulf Dunes. The condo was clean and roomy. The location was great to head down to the beach. Would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay . We are glad Gulf Dunes 302 was up to your standards and it made your stay a memorable one. We do hope to see you again soon in the near future.

  •  
  • Great vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa W from Crossville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    It was a wonderful place to stay. Clean! Everything we expected.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2017

      Thank you for your review! We are so elated to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again during your next getaway in the near future !

  •  
  • Fall Break 2016

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly K from Kokomo, IN recommends this vacation rental

    My family of 4 had a wonderful time while staying in Unit 306! The views were awesome and the overall condition of the condo was great. Very roomy!! We are already looking forward to going back next year! ?? The ONLY thing that I could suggest is remembering the utensil drawer has a sliding component for more storage which needed a very thorough cleaning. Definitely not a deal breaker or anything, but a monthly cleaning of that drawer would help.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Thank you for bringing to our attention this drawer! We are now in the midst of DEEP CLEANS so every little aspect of this condo will be inspected and thoroughly cleaned definitely! I'm so glad you didn't let this put a damper on your family vacation! Gulf Dunes is a wonderful property, at a great location at the beginning of Okaloosa Island. It's close to everything, yet secluded enough to have some peace and rest. Please call us when you are ready to book next year so we can apply your repeat guest discount for Brooks and Shorey Resorts!!

  •  
  • Great!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arlington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great visit at Gulf Dunes! Couldn't ask for a better room. Love the easy access to the beach an the view was spectacular. We would recommend room 302!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2016

      Gliches in our system caused a delay in receiving your feedback! We are so sorry for the lack of promptness on our part. Thank you for staying with Brooks and Shorey Resorts in this gorgeous condo at the Gulf Dunes. Truly a gem, it's the perfect rental! If you're looking for unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico and easy quick entry to the gorgeous beaches along the Emerald Coast, then Gulf Dunes Condominiums is the perfect property for your vacation! Please take advantage of the discount we give our repeat guests, and come stay with us soon as possible!

  •  
  • Gulf Dunes Okaloosa Island vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim D from Clarksville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 2nd time I've stayed in the Gulf Dunes condos on Okaloosa Island and both stays have been awesome! Brooks and Shorey Resorts is the management company that handled my recent stay and they made my vacation so relaxing. Very easy check-in and check-out and went above and beyond to make my vacation a great experience. Would definitely book this condo again. The area is more private than many Florida beaches with easy access to Destin and Ft. Walton Beach areas which have many restaurants, stores, etc. Already wish I was back at the beach!

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2016

      It was an absolutely delight to accommodate you during your Emerald Cost getaway! We are so happy you got the chance to mellow out this summer at the Gulf Dunes and hope you can come back and take a beach-side breather again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey and Amy S from Marmaduke, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time staying in GD 302! The condo was very clean, decorated well and very comfortable. The kitchen was lovely and had all the things we needed. Bedrooms and bathrooms were very nice as well. The beach view was amazing! We watched several Dolphins swimming from the balcony every morning. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2016

      It was a pleasure to assist in making your beach front vacation an occasion to remember! It seems as though you have found the ideal fit at the Gulf Dunes 302, we hope you are able to return in the future to recapture a magical experience!

  •  
  • Summer Vacation - 2016

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert L from St. Louis, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    The third floor condo had a beautiful view of the beach. The condo was clean and was well-stocked with china, glasses, cooking utensils. In fact we have reserved a condo for next summer at Gulf Dunes. We ate at a lot of seafood restaurants, either close by or over in Destin. "The Back Porch" restaurant was particularly good, as was the "Surf Hut".

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2016

      It sounds like you guys have stumbled on the perfect vacation spot for your family, this is so wonderful to hear! We look forward to providing you with another extraordinary vacation experience at the Gulf Dunes 302 again next summer!

  •  
  • Great Week!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannon H from Little Rock, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a blast. The property was clean and the condo was the perfect size.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2016

      Thank you for visiting the Gulf Dunes 302, we are so glad you enjoyed yourself! We hope to see you next summer for more vacation bliss!

  •  
  • Nice condo, good location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Haubstadt, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very nice, well stocked & nicely furnished. Location is very convenient. Beach access is great. Pool area is small but kids still enjoyed it.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2016

      Thank you for staying at the Gulf Dunes 302, it was a pleasure to assist you during your Gulf Coast venture. We hope you can join us again soon for more shore side fun!

  •  
  • Lovely Condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela B from steele, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at Gulf Dunes 302. The weather was perfect and the room was great.

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2016

      It sounds like you had perfect timing as far as weather goes, glad you were able to thoroughly enjoy the sunshine and surf during your stay in the Gulf Dunes 302. Keep us in mind next time you are in the mood for tan-lines and shoreline!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 28, 2019-Oct 18, 2019 $207 $1,302 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Oct 19, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $177 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Feb 29, 2020 $144 $903 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 7, 2020-Mar 20, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 21, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $1,484 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Apr 17, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 18, 2020-May 15, 2020 $197 $1,253 na 3 No restrictions
May 16, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 6, 2020-Jun 26, 2020 na $2,345 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 27, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $2,583 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $2,345 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 8, 2020-Aug 21, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 22, 2020-Sep 25, 2020 $207 $1,302 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 26, 2020-Oct 16, 2020 na $1,302 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.396503,-86.603326

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. 205 Brooks Street SESuite 201 Ft. Walton Beach, Florida 32548 +1 (888) 244-4137 contactus@brooksandshoreyresorts.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon