Book by phone: +1 (888) 244-4137
Starry nights and crimson sunsets can be enjoyed from this new high back patio furniture

Surf Dweller 207: HUGE Gulf front with 32 ft balcony, WIFI, BlueRay & MORE!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

554 Coral Court Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 United States

Enjoy a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico from your PRIVATE 32 ft. balcony at this pristine location. This very large 1,450 sqft. 2B/2/B has all the amenities of homes. Keen cooks will enjoy this large full equipped kitchen overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. There is a separate laundry room with full size washer and dryer. The dining room seats 6 with 2 comfortable bar stools for family and friends. Newly decorated with tropical decor and ample seating is the living room. There are 2 extremely comfortable swivel recliners, love seat, queen sleeper couch, and large wicker chair to enjoy the Gulf view. A 55inch flat screen TV and Smart Blue-Ray are included for your entertainment. ENTRANCE TO THE 32FT BALCONY IS FROM THE LIVING ROOM AND MASTER SUITE!
The master suite has a king bed with a private bath, vanity, walk-in closet and 42in flat screen TV. Yes, you do have a WATER VIEW from the master bedroom. Two queen beds are in the coastal decorated guest room. The guest room has a 50in flat screen TV, large closet, and plenty of storage. There is a full size bathroom in the hall.
Choose a comfortable high back chair, pub chair, or recline while watching for sail boats, dolphin, and vivid sunsets.

COMPARE THE FOLLOWING AMENITIES OFFERED BY SURF DWELLER 207:
- MASTER BEDROOM GULF FRONT
- NETFLIX enabled
- Bistro Height patio furniture
- TILED living room
- KEY-LESS ENTRY
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Washer and Dryer in condo
- FREE BEACH SERVICE
- FREE MOVIES
- FREE GOLF
- FREE DOLPHIN CRUISE
- FREE SNORKELING
- FREE WIFI
- Free parking
- *PICKLEBALL*
- * FITNESS CENTER *
- Heated Swimming pool
- Separate KIDDIE POOL for the little ones
- Updated WIFI and Television
- Grills on-site
- Tennis court
- Direct beach access via boardwalk


**YOU WILL LOVE THIS "AFTER DUNE DELIGHT!"**



All units at Surf Dweller
have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. Heated Pool, tennis courts, updated internet and television, lots of parking are a few of your amenities while staying at the Surf Dweller Condominiums.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily (March - October ), 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (March - September); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SD 207
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1453 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, outdoor shower, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, reefs, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Heated Pool, Private Pool, bedroom, full, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
Living Central Air, Garage Parking, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Walk In Closet, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed, NON-SMOKING CONDO, KEYLESS ENTRY
Business High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television, Blu-Ray Player, LED HD TV with HD Channels
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Outdoor Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing, Pickleball
Family Beach , Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Theme Park, Water Park, Military Base
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
Culture Ballet, Baseball Park, Basketball Stadium, Dance, Football Stadium, Military Base, Museums, Soccer Stadium, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
Average Manager Rating (Based on 15335 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 24 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • problems

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edna T from Cullman, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We could find no washcloths at all. The appliances are troublesome to activate. Bedspreads in master bedroom itchey. Remote in master bedroom not working. silverware insufficient. Decore great and furniture good.

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are sorry to hear you encountered a couple of hiccups during your stay.. we surely hope this does not deter you from visiting us again.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dana G from Hot Springs Village, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Girl’s trip to Florida.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback .. we are elated to hear you had an amazing girl's trip! We hope to see you again in the area !

  •  
  • Vacation 2019

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Southaven, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Surfdweller 207 was perfect. The bed in the master was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Would love to know what brand of mattress it was

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback , we are so elated to hear you had such an amazing stay with us in SD 207, we will be sure to ask the owner and let you know once we have the information! We hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Fabulous!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntington, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We have been here 3 times and twice in this condo. We couldn’t ask for anything more. This condo is so nice and updated and the view can’t be beat.
    Wonderful trip !!!!
    Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback .. we are elated to hear you had an enjoyable time staying with us at SD 207 and we surely hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Perfect!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bishop, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second year staying at Surf Dweller. We think the second floor is the perfect floor for beach gazing and convenience. We loved the balcony! We had everything we needed for a great stay. We couldn’t figure out how to access apps on the TV. One call to management was all it took. Our issue was immediately resolved. The grounds are extremely well taken care of. Our only recommendation would be a firmer master mattress, but everything thing else was great, especially the front room recliners and the big, fluffy towels. We are looking forward to our next stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2019

      We could not be more grateful for your kind comments and feedback on your vacation in upscale unit 207 at the Surf Dweller. We appreciate you visiting and we look forward to your return to our gorgeous Emerald Coast.

  •  
  • Surf Dweller #207

    Stayed 27 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from rockwood, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was exactly as described. Updated kitchen appliances. (Dishwasher does not dry, believe installed incorrectly). Refrigerator needs to be locked in place. Washing machine was not easy to operate. Push in button and wait, then it will go to sensor light and then starts filling up. Master bedroom mattress pillow top kept moving. Both bathrooms drains were slow draining. Furniture worn and needs replacing. This may sound we didn't like the rental, but we did. These are just minor things that can be fixed. Kitchen is well stocked with dishes, appliances, pots, etc. Make sure you take a hair blower and cell phone, no phone available. All in all I would recommend this unit. Brooks and Shorey was easy to deal with. Any concerns were taken care of imnediately.

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2019

      We appreciate your business with Brooks and Shorey and all the feedback from your extended stay in beautiful 207 Surf Dweller. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and we are thankful for your positive remarks. Please call us to make your next reservation so we can be sure you get your discount as a return guest of Brooks and Shorey Resorts.

  •  
  • Breathtaking view

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melanie J from La Vergne, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was absolutely perfect for our extended family. So comfortable, nicely decorated, and a beautiful view. Highly recommended.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2018

      We couldn't thank you enough for your perfect 5 star review...thank you so much for coming and we hope to have you back soon!

  •  
  • By far the largest with most ocean frontage view of any condo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from NEW ALBANY, IN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Great space, unbelievably large balcony! Good location in between Ft. Walton and Destin. Complex was ok, definitely a little older. The unit needs fresh paint and a good deep clean. When they tell you bring trash bags, paper towels, and dishwashing detergent....believe them. I was surprised to find out NOTHING was there when I arrived. Definitely didn't give me the warm and fuzzy as a exhausted traveler just arriving, and who wants to travel with a carry on of necessity items. I believe we had two wash cloths in our condo as well. Plenty of towels though! Overall, a great unit that needs just a little TLC and updating.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2018

      We are glad to know you enjoyed the massive amount of space Surf Dweller 207 provides, these are some of the largest two bedroom condos on the Island and it truly makes a difference. Deep cleans are coming that will provide lots of TLC. Thank you for booking with Brooks and Shorey Resorts and we look forward to your return to beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntington, IN recommends this vacation rental

    we had a wonderful time.Everything with the condo was great!

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2018

      Thank you for the great review. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Surf Dweller 207! We look forward to seeing you for your next beach getaway.

  •  
  • August 2018

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bartlett, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this building the last 4 years. The location is perfect - it is directly on the beach ,just steps away from the water.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2018

      We appreciate your return visits to beautiful Okaloosa Island. Surf Dweller is a great property with huge condos we are so glad you enjoy staying here. Your perfect 5 star ratings say everything..thank you again and we look forward to having you back soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful location!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris P from New iberia, La recommends this vacation rental

    Overall good stay. This is our third time staying in this particular condo, although it was not as clean as previous years. There was wet clumpy sand on the table of outside balcony along with cigarette butts on the balcony floor. There was a smell in the condo, maybe cigarette smoke. Although minor, there were towels left in the dryer, instead of being folded and put away. This is a great condo, although housekeeping was laxed on this visit, we will stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2018

      We apologize for the housekeeping concerns you experienced during your return visit to Surf Dweller 207...We appreciate your patience on this but wish we could have had the chance to address the situation while you were here. Please know for your return trips down that we have maintenance and housekeeping on standby every day of the week 830-500 and they are here for all concerns that our guests experience so please give us a chance to correct anything in the future! We sincerely appreciate your business with Brooks and Shorey Resorts and we can't wait to have you back!

  •  
  • Surf Dweller 207

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our room was nice and very clean. The building is a little dated and could use a facelift. One elevator was down the entire week, with a repair company there everyday.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2018

      Thank you so so much for the kind words on Surf Dweller unit 207, this is a great two bedroom condo and you can't beat the amount of space you get here. Unfortunately building maintenance is beyond Brooks and Shorey's control and also a constant upkeep so we appreciate your patience and are glad there are other elevators there on property so the one being down wasn't as tragic as it could have been. Yall come back soon!

  •  
  • Fun n the Sun

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carole B from Wagoner, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect for the 4 of us. Great view and experience. It was my 4th visit the the area. The 3 Friends with me,their 1st time. I was so glad it all turned out so fun. We spent lots of time on the beach. This is a 2nd floor condo. I usually prefer much higher up. But I was very pleased. Clean and comfortable!

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2018

      Thank you for your review, we are elated to hear that everyone in your party enjoyed their stay! We sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island !

  •  
  • Surf Dweller

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah H from Hendersonville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Right on the beach, clean, large, beach chair service - we loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 5/26/2018

      Thank you for your review, we are elated to hear about your wonderful stay, we sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island

  •  
  • It was ok.

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ouida L from swiftown, MS does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was great. Close walk to the beach since pool is in front of condo! Condo was really nice except not much water pressure in the main bathroom in tub. The 2 queen bed mattresses were not for two ppl bc we kept rolling towards each other...both beds. Overall, it was a nice vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2018

      Thank you for your honest feedback from your recent stay in Surf Dweller 207! We'll be sure to relay your comments on the shape of the mattresses to the condo owner, but we'll also have them inspected to make sure they are up to standards. Unfortunately mattress comfort is a super personal thing and it varies so so much from one person to another, making it extremely difficult to have one mattress comfortable to every single visitor...but we will make sure they are up to standards, thank you for that feedback. It is a nice break having the pool in the parking lot, on the north side of the property as balcony time is extra peaceful without the hustle and bustle noises of the fun pool area. Thank you for visiting our beautiful Emerald Coast, we can't wait to have you back!!

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly B from Roscommon, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first family trip, and the condo we rented was amazing. Great location on the 2nd floor, great view of the Gulf. We had an absolute blast!

    • Manager Responded on 3/6/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are elated everything during your trip was amazing, we surely hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great Condo and Great Time

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Philip B from Nicholasville, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful vacation. The condo was clean and well equipped. The view was awesome and access to the beach and ocean was easy. We will make this trip again some day.

    • Manager Responded on 11/2/2017

      We are thrilled that you had a wonderful vacation and appreciate you taking the time to review it. We agree this unit is adorable and the large balcony has a magnificent panoramic view. Hope to see you again someday soon.

  •  
  • beach fun

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan L from Decatur, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our condo. We loved the big balcony especially the large table where we ate all our meals. The condo was clean well stocked with everything we needed. Can't wait to come again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2017

      We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Surf Dweller unit 207 really is a jewel, you chose a great condo. There's nothing like a meal right on the Gulf of Mexico :) Thank you for booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts please come back to see us soon!!

  •  
  • Would love to return to this condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Description of this property is exactly as stated. The location, amenities, layout etc. is very good. It is a slightly older property but very well maintained and very clean. Furnishings are very nice and comfortable, kitchen is extremely well equipped with everything you need. The management company was easy to contact and helpful and pleasant to work with. The only drawback was that we did not find the beds to be very comfortable. However, this did not ruin our great experience. We took advantage of the free golf which was great, and th Sea Blaster dolphin tour. If you like extremely loud music and a lot of drinking etc. you will enjoy this boat ride. We personally did not, and would take a different boat tour. Do your research before you go. This is a perfect location, everything you need is close by but not in the busy tourist area. We would Not hesitate to rent this unit again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2017

      Thank you for such an amazing review! We are so glad to hear about your amazing stay, as mattresses are a personal choice is hard to please everyone's preference. We are however, happy to hear you enjoyed and took advantage of the free amenities ! We look forward to your next visit to the beautiful Okaloosa Island

  •  
  • Vacation 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springdale, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The tile walkway to the boardwalk was being redone... so for 2 days we had to walk thru the stickey burrs and around the condo to get to the boardwalk. Wasn't pleasant with 2 small children.

    • Manager Responded on 9/20/2017

      Thank you for staying with Brooks and Shorey Resorts at the roomy Surf Dweller Condos!! Unit 207 is definitely a top-notch massive two bedroom condo with more views of the endless shores of the Gulf of Mexico than one could imagine!! These condos are huge in square footage so everyone has his/her own space throughout the stay really making it a true home-away-from-home. The Homeowner's Association for the Surf Dweller is responsible for maintaining the property and they control the scheduling of these type maintenance items, we do not have any control over this schedule so we appreciate your patience and cooperation through that re-tile of the boardwalk. We hope to have you back soon for more fun in the sun!!

  •  
  • Vacation 2017

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen M from Opp, Al recommends this vacation rental

    Had a very good overall experience at Surf Dweller. A few negatives: 1. The room appeared clean but we soon found out with a crawling baby that the floors were not as clean as we thought. 2. Cheap toilet paper!
    3. 1st floor stairwell door was broken and had to be propped open with a block of wood.
    Positives: 1. Great location! 2.Overall the room was very nice. 3. Beautiful beach and enjoyed having 2 chairs and umbrella set up and ready every morning.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2017

      Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your visit to the beautiful sugar sand beaches Okaloosa Island offers. Unfortunately as our condo's are beach front properties sand tends to find its way back into them even after they have been cleaned.. either by being brought by our guest on their shoes or as windows and doors are open Thank you you staying at Surf Dweller one of the largest condos on the island . And Jay, those oceanfront beach chairs are waiting for your return.

  •  
  • Great Property, Unbeatable View

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robyn N from Terre Haute, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleased with our rental experience! The unit was clean and spacious. Lots of "extras" - chairs for the beach, games, puzzles, a box of menus from local restaurants (which was VERY nice!). We did struggle to find a pencil/pen to play yahtzee, but that was our biggest issue! I'm one of those people that HAS to have a fan to sleep and I was excited to see 2 very nice vertical oscillating fans. The vanity area in the master bedroom was great too. It's nice to be able to get ready while someone else is in the shower. We already LOVE the area, so that's a no brainer. We were there for 4th of July and you could literally see a fireworks display in every direction! We would book again without a doubt!

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2017

      Surf Dweller condos are absolutely awesome! We are thrilled to hear such details, that you were able to use and enjoy the board games even in this condo-hope it was a great time and how nice to hear your biggest issue was finding a pen to keep score...awesome!! We can't tell you how excited we are that you enjoyed your stay and your 4th of July was so amazing. Thank you for booking with Brooks and Shorey Resorts and call us directly to book your next stay here so we can get your return guest discount applied!! Can't wait to have you back to our beautiful Emerald Coast.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mindy L from Bicknell, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the set up & location. All the amenities was just an added bonus. We will be staying here again!

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2017

      Honestly your FIVE STAR ratings say everything needed and we couldn't ask for more! We sincerely appreciate you staying with us at Brooks and Shorey, we love these Surf Dweller vacation homes, the amount of space the afford is great for all types and sizes of families and groups. The private balconies on these condos are to-die-for this amount of space is seriously a rarity on the Gulf of Mexico! This is a lovely two bedroom condo on the second floor with breathtaking views and we are so happy you enjoyed everything! We look forward to having you soon for more memories in the sun and sand!!

  •  
  • Nice Condo But Amenities Were Lacking

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frisco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was fantastic. Great location. Our only complaint were the lack of amenities on site. Pool is not heated and the hot tub was dry.

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2017

      We do love these surf dweller condos, the massive amount of space you get in these units is a huge amenity! We have condos at properties with more amenities, if this is something you are looking for please give us a call so we can help direct you to the perfect spot for you and yours. Thank you for renting through Brooks and Shorey Resorts, please come see us again soon with our repeat guest discounted rate !

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 28, 2019-Oct 18, 2019 $207 $1,302 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Oct 19, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $177 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Feb 29, 2020 $144 $903 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 7, 2020-Mar 20, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 21, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $1,484 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Apr 17, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 18, 2020-May 15, 2020 $197 $1,253 na 3 No restrictions
May 16, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 6, 2020-Jun 26, 2020 na $2,345 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 27, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $2,583 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $2,345 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 8, 2020-Aug 21, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 22, 2020-Sep 25, 2020 $207 $1,302 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 26, 2020-Oct 16, 2020 na $1,302 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.396762,-86.613328

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. 205 Brooks Street SESuite 201 Ft. Walton Beach, Florida 32548 +1 (888) 244-4137 contactus@brooksandshoreyresorts.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon