Book by phone: +1 (888) 244-4137
Surf Dweller 411 is a special treat, it's the perfect two bedroom condo for ALL groups!

Surf Dweller 411: Beautiful & Classy ~ HUGE condo ~ A TRUE COASTAL PARADISE ~

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

554 Coral Court Unit 411 Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 United States

Take a lovely drive down Okaloosa Island to the welcoming Surf Dweller Condominiums. Unit 411 awaits your arrival!
If you're looking for SPACE and ROOM for you and your teenagers to spend a relaxing and COMFORTABLE week at the beach, *THIS IS THE UNIT FOR YOU!!*
If you're looking for a family-friendly vacation home DIRECTLY on the beautiful shores of the Gulf of Mexico, *THIS IS THE UNIT FOR YOU!!*
Beautifully decorated unit 411 has been upgraded nicely to include tile flooring throughout-NO CARPETS to worry with!- a customized WALK-IN shower, stainless appliances, new countertops, paint, AND MORE! The cozy atmosphere in this unit will take your beach vacation to the next level by providing such a welcoming environment you'll forget you're not at home. You'll be able to truly enjoy the beautiful soft white sandy beaches and the refreshingly salty emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico by being literally directly on the coast. Take advantage by enjoying sunrises and sunsets from your own private patio that runs across the south side of the unit, providing entrance from not only the living room but the master bedroom as well!

While vacationing in beautiful condo 411 at the Surf Dweller, guests are able to enjoy the following amenities:

- **BEACH FRONT MASTER BEDROOM**
- STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES
- TILE FLOORING
- TWO QUEEN BEDS IN GUEST BEDROOM
- FULL SIZE KITCHEN
- WASHER AND DRYER
- FREE (SEASONAL) BEACH SERVICE
- FREE ROUND OF GOLF DAILY
- FREE MOVIE RENTALS
- FREE DOLPHIN CRUISE DAILY DURING SEASON
- FREE SNORKELING TRIP DAILY DURING SEASON
- FREE WIFI
- Direct beach access view boardwalk
- Tennis Court
- Charcoal Grills
- Picnic Area
- Seasonally heated pool
- KIDDIE pool


All units at Surf Dweller
have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. Heated Pool, tennis courts, updated internet and television, lots of parking are a few of your amenities while staying at the Surf Dweller Condominiums.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily (March - October ), 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (March - September); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SD 411
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1450 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities king, outdoor shower, queen, shower, toilet, tub, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, reefs, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, fax, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, bedroom, full, shower, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Walk In Closet, Master Bedroom Beach Front, NON-SMOKING CONDO, KEYLESS ENTRY, Master Bedroom Balcony Access
Business High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Outdoor Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing, Pickleball
Family Beach , Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Theme Park, Water Park, Military Base
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
Culture Ballet, Baseball Park, Basketball Stadium, Dance, Football Stadium, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach, Secluded
Average Manager Rating (Based on 15335 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Vacation Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles D from Monticello, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful! The condo was clean, well stocked, lovely! Very relaxed atmosphere! Have used Brooks & Shorey numerous times, will use them again!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2019

      We are so thankful for your return business, we couldn't be more thrilled that you loved SD 411 like we do! What an absolutely lovely Gulf front condo. You cannot beat the size of these units and cannot beat the updates in 411!!! Thank you so much for coming back to visit our beautiful Okaloosa Island, we truly look forward to having you back very soon!!

  •  
  • Great experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from prattville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We love FWB and have stayed at the Surf Dweller several times, but this was our first time in unit 411. It was a beautiful condo. We will definitely stay here again. I really love the hospitality app. I had all the information I needed for our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2019

      Surf Dweller 411 really and truly is a top-notch two bedroom..can't beat how classy and beautiful this condo is! We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation with us and we hope to have you back soon.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2019

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Budord, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Ft. Walton never disappoints. Beautiful beach, the water was crystal clear, lots of Dolphins swimming by. Our unit was clean, well stocked and a wonderful view. The porch is my favorite place to ocean watch. The weather was very cool (cold) but the upside was we could crack the sliding door at night and hear the waves crashing all night long.

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2019

      Thank you for your great review! Our finicky Mother Nature has turned around and it's again beautiful sunny Florida, you just can't beat this paradise! Surf Dweller 411 is an immaculate condo, unbeatable. The square footage of these units allows for massive balconies, so enjoying the Gulf is never more relaxing than at SD! We appreciate your business with Brooks and Shorey Resorts and we hope to welcome you back again very soon!

  •  
  • Outstanding clean rental and I would highly recommend!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rusha M from Fort Walton Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Everything we needed to be at the beach was available with this rental. One of the best rentals we have stayed in Gulf Coast area.

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback .. we are elated to hear you had such an enjoyable experience staying through us, We hope to see you in the beautiful Emerald Coast!

  •  
  • Love this Condo.

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexander S from Sugar Hill, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at this condo, beautiful views of the beach, well equipped and comfortable, large balcony. This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 3/11/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your stay, we are elated to hear you had such an amazing stay and sure hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chesterfield, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, great ocean view. Wonderful experience

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your stay, we are elated to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at SD 411 and we sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Great Unit Overall

    Stayed 21 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winthrop, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was just as pictured online! We had a few days of no internet that was disappointing. The tennis court was in poor condition (dirty, net was terrible). Also, the unit could have been vacuumed better before we got there, but that didn't take away from our stay! Be prepared to buy everything you need down to the salt and pepper. All in all, we loved the unit and will return next year.

    • Manager Responded on 2/25/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are elated to hear that despite the small hiccups encountered during your stay you were able to enjoy your stay ... Unfortunately it appeared that the network provider has been experiencing issues , but they have been advised and are working to address the issue. Due to safety issues we do not supply salt or pepper or any perishables.Homeowner's association was made aware of the the tennis court condition and said they will be addressing. Overall, we are happy to know you loved SD 411 so much and do look forward to your next stay with us!

  •  
  • Relaxing

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pensacola, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful. Quiet, clean and relaxing. Had everything I needed.

    • Manager Responded on 2/2/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your stay, we are elated to hear you such a pleasant and relaxing stay with us. We hope to see you again !

  •  
  • surf dweller 411

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela M from Hurricane, W.V. recommends this vacation rental

    Red tide was in from Michael fishing was lousy other than that stay was great.

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2018

      We are sorry to hear mother nature was not the kindest during your stay, but we are elated to hear everything that was in our control was enjoyable and you were able to enjoy your stay, we sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Okaloosa Island vacation #4

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex S from Sugar Hill, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and well kept condo. 4 nights. Love the area. Saw a guy catch a 5 foot shark straight in front of our condo. Visit the Air Force Museum. Awesome. Beach's were beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2018

      Our white silky soft sandy beaches are some of the most beautiful in the world and we are thrilled that you got to enjoy time in this Gulf front paradise. Love the recommendations and watching the fishermen is always fun..you never know what you'll see being caught! Thank you for staying with Brooks and Shorey Resorts...we look forward to your return!!

  •  
  • olg beach vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deann R from Deville, La recommends this vacation rental

    we need more wash clothes in bath room and curtains over patio door other than that is was a great condo very well decorated and kitchen was very nice, bed where super comfortable

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2018

      Thank you for your review, we are elated to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we will be sure to pass on your suggestions to the owner, Hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Family Vacation 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The rental experience was simple and easy. Friendly people and excellent experience all around.

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2018

      Thank you for your review, we are so happy to hear your experience with us was simple and easy, we sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Very nice stay.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Helena, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo. Had a wonderful vacation with my family. Plenty of room for my crew of six. Only complaints I had were the washer and dryer were far too small and the elevators were out half the time. Plan to stay again but hope the washer and dryer will be replaced. I had to do 17 loads of laundry because they were so small.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us , we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Surf Dweller , we will be sure to pass on your suggestion to the owner and sure look forward to your next stay with us !

  •  
  • Nice location

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicholas C from Wynne, AR recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very nice stay, the only negative was 1 elevator was down causing there to be longer wait times and then a few tunes the 1 elevator got stuck with people in it.

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2018

      Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear there were elevators troubles during your stay, there is never a good time for it to be down, However we have been informed by the Surf Dwellers Home Owner's Association everything is up and running properly. We sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret H from Cookeville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was absolutely perfect! No complaints! Gorgeous view!

    • Manager Responded on 5/8/2018

      Thank you for your review, we are elated to hear about your fantastic stay with us! We sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 28, 2019-Oct 18, 2019 $207 $1,302 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Oct 19, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $177 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Feb 29, 2020 $144 $903 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 7, 2020-Mar 20, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 21, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $1,484 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Apr 17, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 18, 2020-May 15, 2020 $197 $1,253 na 3 No restrictions
May 16, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 6, 2020-Jun 26, 2020 na $2,345 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 27, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $2,583 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $2,345 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 8, 2020-Aug 21, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 22, 2020-Sep 25, 2020 $207 $1,302 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 26, 2020-Oct 16, 2020 na $1,302 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.396762,-86.613328

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. 205 Brooks Street SESuite 201 Ft. Walton Beach, Florida 32548 +1 (888) 244-4137 contactus@brooksandshoreyresorts.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon