Book by phone: +1 (888) 244-4137
There is absolutely no way you could be disappointed by the views you will experience while staying in Surf Dweller 409.

SD 409: Vista Vibe - Chase the Sun and Savor the Peace!

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 7, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

554 Coral Court Surf Dweller 409 Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 United States

Surf Dweller 409 - Vista Vibe!
FREE PARKING AND FREE WIFI!!! Welcome to the most spacious and comfortable vacation homes on Okaloosa Island!! MASSIVE 32 FOOT BALCONY RIGHT ON THE GULF OF MEXICO. Directly on the shores of the Gulf, this beautiful 2 bedroom condo will not disappoint. Family-friendly, private, and relaxed, Surf Dweller Condos on Okaloosa Island provide the best of the necessities!Surf Dweller 409 will quickly become everyone's favorite beach retreat home. One night of enjoying this enormously spacious two bedroom condo and all the great perks it provides will guarantee you make it an annual trip AND book it a year in advance. The comfort & homeyness of 409 Surf Dweller provide the perfect environment for all ages to truly enjoy beach life.

The sleeping arrangements in this unit are as follows: master bedroom - 1 king bed, 2nd bedroom - 2 full beds, and 1 twin rollaway bed. This unit sleeps 7.

- MASTER BEDROOM BEACH FRONT - WITH BALCONY ENTRANCE
- Full-size kitchen
- Full-size Washer and Dryer in laundry room
- 32. ft Gulf front private balcony
- FREE BEACH SERVICE
- FREE ROUND OF GOLF
- FREE DOLPHIN CRUISE
- FREE SNORKELING TOUR
- FREE WIFI
- Free parking
- Charcoal grills for use
- Heated Pool
- Tennis Court
- Pickle ball
- Fitness Center
- Charcoal Grills
- Direct Access to Beach

Surf Dweller has a limit of 2 vehicles per unit.

All units at Surf Dweller
have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. Heated Pool, tennis courts, updated internet and television, lots of parking are a few of your amenities while staying at the Surf Dweller Condominiums.

All of our nightly and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package:
2 beach chairs and an umbrella set up daily (March 1st to October 31st)
1 Free Round of Golf DAILY at 4 courses to choose from
* Windswept Dunes Golf Club; a breathtaking 750 acre setting encompassing a serene 18 hole course
* Regatta Bay Golf & Yacht Club; a "must stop" Par 72 course on the Florida Panhandle
* Emerald Bay Golf Club; course designed by the famed golf course architect Bob Cupp
* Shalimar Pointe Golf Club; located on the shores of Choctawhatchee Bay
1 Free Pass to a Dolphin Cruise DAILY (March 1st to October 31st)
* Morning, Afternoon, Sunset, and Fireworks Dolphin Cruise on the Cattywampus
* Beach or Sunset Dolphin Cruise on the Original Sea Blaster
1 Free Adult Pass to a Snorkeling Cruise DAILY (late spring, summer, and early fall); discover the beauty of the Gulf of Mexico by embarking on an unforgettable snorkeling adventure on the Original Sea Blaster or Cattywampus
1 Free Pass to Big Kahuna's Water Park DAILY; a 25-acre family fun park with over 40 water attractions, including a wave pool and speed slide

**Once your reservation is made, you’ll receive a personalized virtual guidebook filled with all the information you need to enjoy your stay to the fullest!**

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 7 story
Unit Code SD 409
Beds 1 king bed, 2 full beds, 1 twin bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 7, Roll away bed
Floor Area 1450 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, king, outdoor shower, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, marina, museums, playground, reefs, restaurants, water parks, zoo, Dining, Television, Smart TV, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wifi, Free Wifi, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Ice Maker, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Dining Table, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach, Beach View, Beachfront, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Fenced Pool, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, recommended, Dining Area, Dining Room, Adventure, Away From It All, Budget, Family, Historic, Romantic, Tourist Attractions, Smoke detectors, Fire extinguisher, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Hair Dryer, Master Bedroom Beach Front, NON-SMOKING CONDO, KEYLESS ENTRY, Master Bedroom Balcony Access, Walk-In Shower
Business Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable Television, High Speed Internet
Kitchen Blender, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Utensils, Kitchen set, Can opener
Outdoor Balcony, Seasonal Beach Service, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Community grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing, Pickleball
Family Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water park seasonal, Military Base
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions, Free parking
Culture Military Base, Museums, Gulfarium
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On the beach, BEACH FRONT VIEW
Average Manager Rating (Based on 19819 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 32 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
88% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • GREAT AREA FOR VACATION

    Stayed 17 days ending in January, 2025

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James T from Acworth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    GREAT AS ALWAYS

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2025

      Thank you for your review! We’re so glad to hear that you're enjoying your extended stay. It’s a pleasure to have you here, and we’re thrilled that the condo is working well for your time here. We look forward to continuing to host you and welcoming you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Our stay 2024

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2024

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeremy C from Eros, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the view and close access to the beach

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2024

      Thank you for your review! We cannot wait to host you again soon! Okaloosa Island is waiting for you!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2024

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2024

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hudsonville, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo at Surf Dweller was very nice.
    Working around around the contractors created a hardship due not being able to use the beach restrooms and having to go to your room to use restrooms. Quite a walk multiple times a day. Walking on plywood was not a safe way around the facility for temporary passage way to front of building.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2024

      Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that the HOA's renovation impacted your stay but glad you enjoyed the location. Please come back soon to use your return guest discount!

  •  
  • The stay

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2024

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James T from Acworth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed un this unit several years. The unit is nice and we like staying there. I highly recommend Brooks and Shorey, they have been very helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2024

      We appreciate your kind words, thank you so much! This unit will be awaiting your return as well as us here at Brooks and Shorey Resorts!

  •  
  • Fall break vaca

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Calhoun, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Very relaxing. Great view from the balcony. Very nice condo.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2023

      We are happy to hear you had a great experience and vacation. We hope you choose us again in the future, and take advantage of our return customer discount!

  •  
  • THE PLACE WAS OK WITH A FEW THINGS WRONG

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    CHRIS K from Sellersburg, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We are older people and have trouble getting up and down on chairs, the sofabeds are nice if you need them but bat are a pain in A~~ if your old. there is usualy one cair that was good gettng and down but two foghting over it ait fun. but for the most part it was worth the trip and god willing will be back down net yeat ENJOY !!!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2023

      Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again next year!

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from GROVE CITY, OH recommends this vacation rental

    relaxing

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2023

      Thank you for your positive feedback. Be sure to ask about our return customer discount when you're ready to book with us again!

  •  
  • Roomy 2 bedroom

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Calhoun, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Nice two bedroom, nice view and perfect weather.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2022

      We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time here during your stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon.

  •  
  • Overall great location & spacious but needs upgrading & better cl

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter F from Easley, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the large balcony & view. The living area was very spacious. Overall it was good. There was a recliner which was great! And loved the view of ocean & door to balcony from main bedroom. Plenty of hanging space & drawers for clothes. Loved there were lots of books & games. On the downside... Could do with an upgrade in kitchen. We were disappointed in the cleaning - we're not over the top about cleanliness and this is the first time we've ever been disappointed in this area but it was also our first time staying at the Surf Dweller. The 2 main elevators were out of order when we arrived. One was repaired by the next day but the other remained out of order. The hot water in main bathroom sink took a very long time to heat. Shower was fine. Overall I would stay there again but would ask that the cleaning be upgraded. We felt like we needed to wipe things down - visible dried food on eating table (not the whole table but in a few spots) and when I turned the utensil cannister around to see the design better it looked like there was dried pancake batter on the side of it that was turned away. Little things like this added up... balcony chairs had some 'chocolate' smudges on the seats & the table appeared unwiped at all. Once we wiped things down as we noticed the need, we felt better. We're not people who like to complain but thought you should know because it makes a huge difference in the overall feel of the place. It wasn't as though the whole place was lacking in cleanliness but there were so many areas that you could visibly see were 'missed' in cleaning that it made the whole place 'feel' unclean. The bedroom mirror was very smeared. I think it had been wiped but not well enough to clear the smear. Anyway we still had a great time & once we had been there a day or two & wiped things down as we used things, we felt comfortable & enjoyed our stay. So yes... I'd stay here again if we couldn't find another place we liked but we'd ask for better cleaning.

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2022

      Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Brooks and Shorey Resorts. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than great experience but we love that you loved the large balcony and the view from this unit. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate party to ensure they are addressed. We always seek to improve the overall guest experience; therefore, we appreciate all the feedback we receive. We are grateful that you have chosen to stay with us, and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.

  •  
  • Beautiful View

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from TERRY, MS, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our stay. Everything was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2022

      Thank you for a great review. We are so glad you loved your stay!

  •  
  • Charming and relaxing

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Evansville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and in working order. However the carpet had some nails or tacks poking out along the edges in the master bedroom and living room ,that we stepped on a couple times by accident. Whatever cleaning agent was used on the white towels had a strong chemical odor , we washed them all before using so as not to be irritated. We will be booking again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2022

      Thank you for the review. Thank you for letting us know; it will help us to make this unit better for our future guests. We apologize for the condo not being up to par for your stay; we have passed along this information to the appropriate parties so they can be addressed. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & look forward to future reservations in which you can take advantage of the return customer discount.

  •  
  • Surf Dweller 409

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lucedale, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean and easy to find. My one complaint is that the kitchen appliances needed to be replaced.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2021

      Thank you for the amazing review.. we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us . We will be sure to pass on your suggestions to the right parties.. cant wait to see you again!

  •  
  • Loved it

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Martinville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This room was pretty fantastic. The balcony was AMAZING. I’d definitely stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2021

      Good afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we really appreciate it. We are so happy that your stay exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Unit 409

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry H from Russellville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    It was in a great location, loved the big balcony and Condo. Very roomy. I would recommend this Unit, easy check in.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2021

      Thanks for the AMAZING Feedback!! Hope to see back soon!

  •  
  • Great unit

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason M from New Market, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome location and love the condo

    • Manager Responded on 6/7/2021

      Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again real soon!

  •  
  • Very nice

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomington, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo. Renting from Brooks and Shorey is GREAT!! We had a relaxing vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2021

      Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Surf Dweller - 409

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff M from Dayton, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo. Had a good week with nice weather and good seafood.

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2021

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback we are so glad to hear everythign during your stay was enjoyable.. cant wait to see you again!

  •  
  • Love This Condo!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jonesboro, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We were here for 4 nights, and completely fell in love with it! I definitely will be coming back!

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2021

      Thanks for your review! We're delighted to hear that you fell in LOVE with this unit!! Can't wait to see you again!

  •  
  • Florida vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mahomet, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very good experience, would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2021

      Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be back again!

  •  
  • cluttered closets /owners should consider their guest !

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brundidge, AL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We have stayed at the Surf Dweller in the past and enjoyed it. This time was not very pleasant!

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2020

      Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your stay was not up to par. We will be sure to pass on your suggestions to the owner .. We hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Not happy

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LARRY F from MANDEVILLE, LA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I can sum this up in a few sentences. Maid service was unsatisfactory, flooring dirty in foyer, dishwasher full of items upon arrival, used towel left on hook in bathroom. A/c was kept running to eliminate humidity in the unit which was excessive. Not 5 star stay this year because of these issues.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2020

      Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was not up to par this year. We have advised the appropriate individuals of this and hope that you will reconsider staying with us as we offer all returning guests a discount and have over 150+ units to choose from.

  •  
  • Summer 2020

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly F from Beebe, AR recommends this vacation rental

    It was great! The condo was so spacious, great amenities & perfect location!
    Will def want to stay at Surf Dwellers again! Right on the beach & not crowded at all.

    • Manager Responded on 10/1/2020

      We are so elated to hear about your stay.. we cannot wait to see you next time!

  •  
  • You don’t want my review

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David T M from Wallingford, KY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Not very pleased

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2020

      Thank you for being our guest. Sorry you weren't pleased with the unit.

  •  
  • Surf Dweller 409

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James K from Plano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The weather was perfect and the unit was very nice and enjoyable. Met our needs.
    Ryan with the chairs and umbrella on the beach was excellent and took very good care of us. BIG PLUS!

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2020

      Fantastic!!So nice to hear that you enjoyed this lovely unit, Surf Dweller 409 and that the beach service also took goof care of you!! Hope to see you back!!

  •  
  • Perfect unit for a large family!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa W from Raceland, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very clean and everything we needed for a perfect beach getaway. I would definitely recommend this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2020

      Thank you for your review, we are elated to hear your stay was marvelous.. we sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Most Enjoyable - Too Short

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erla S from Huntsville, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    This was a get-together with my children. I chose unit 409 because it has curtains and comfortable furniture for my daughter. It was nice to be together and go out to eat. The view never disappoints since we have been staying at the Surf Dweller for a very long time and I prefer the size of the condos there. One suggestion though; move the small brown couch in front of the window to the side, it block the stunning views. Also move some of the balcony furniture for the same reason. The TV connection cable cover needs to be fixed, probably applied when the paint was still wet. I can highly recommend this unit to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2019

      We really appreciate your 5 star review of your holiday-time stay at the Surf Dweller! The units here are very spacious and we love that, it's great for family time! Thank you for your suggestions, we always appreciate feedback from our lovely guests! PLEASE COME BACK SOON!!!

  •  
  • Great place on the beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie F from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed staying here to watch the ocean from the balcony. The carpet in the living room was a nice touch for our tired feet. There is a new sofa with chaise in the living room that isn't shown in the pics that was very comfortable. The king bed is bouncy for those who are looking for that kind of information. Would definitely come back.

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2019

      We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the new furniture. New pictures coming soon! Thank you for the taking the time to leave your amazing review. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas J from Alpharetta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent condo. Clean, well furnished, great location. Would love to come back!

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2019

      Surf Dweller Condominiums really have a family-first feel to them, the roominess is the best, everyone has his/her own space inside the units. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation in SD 409 and we hope you remember your BROOKS AND SHOREY RETURN GUEST DISCOUNT that awaits you every return trip back to our beautiful Emerald Coast!!

  •  
  • Great trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda B from Boaz, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Brooks and Shorey worked with us to get a perfect condo. We went through VRBO and they turned it over to them. I will not use VRBO again because they didn't do anything to help when the unit we rented from them was taken off market.

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2019

      We are so glad you enjoyed unit 409 and the change didn't affect your trip. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Not quite right

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Birminham, AL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Condo was clean but living room furniture is well worn and needs to be replaced. 2nd bedroom needs updating. Good location, good beach, free beach chairs is a nice amenity.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your honest comments, and are so glad you enjoyed the complimentary beach service. Please come back soon!

  •  
  • Spring vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time staying at this condo. We would definitely return! The condo was well furnished although the dining room chair leg broke during dinner. Condo has a washer and dryer in the unit. The location was perfect! The balcony had plenty of seating for the whole family to enjoy the ocean view.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your stay with us, we are elated to hear you had an enjoyable stay despite the small hiccup encountered , we sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Nice Place with a great view

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Love the location and the amenities. Living room and patio furniture could use an update but overall, the place was clean and comfortable. Had 1 minor problem but the property mgt team had a someone there and the problem resolved within 30 minutes

    • Manager Responded on 11/15/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your stay, we are elated to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us, and although there were certain hiccups encountered we were able to resolve them in a timely manner , we sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 1, 2023-Dec 31, 2033 $168-$582 $1,123-$3,876 $4,842-$15,454 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.396762,-86.613328

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. 133 Eglin Pkwy. SE Ft. Walton Beach, Florida 32548 +1 (888) 244-4137 contactus@brooksandshoreyresorts.com

© 1999 - 2025 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon